Demi Lovato Releases 2 Bonus Tracks

Demi Lovato may have released Unbroken last fall here in the States, but rest of the world is just getting her new album now. As most albums do, her newest one features two new songs as bonus tracks for the Japan edition, which is considered deluxe. They are called “Yes I Am” and “After Shock”. You will find both songs in two videos down below where fans have shared the tracks with everyone else at last. No word on if we can expect for these songs to come out in the US anytime soon.
Source: Bsckids