More News On The New Big Time Rush Album Release

Big Time Rush have set a November 21st release date for their sophomore album, Elevate, which the album's first single "Music Sounds Better With You" being released next Tuesday, November 1st.

Elevate features tracks including "Music Sounds Better With U (featuring Mann)," "Show Me," and "All Over Again," plus brand-new music that will debut on upcoming episodes of BigTime Rush.

Now in its second season, Big Time Rush – which follows four best friends from Minnesota who trade in their hockey sticks for music superstardom in Los Angeles -- averages 4.1 million total viewers (+9%, over season one). The launch of the hit series on Nickelodeon drew 6.8 million viewers, making it the most watched live-action series premiere in the network's history.

The full track listing for "Elevate" is as follows:
1. Music Sounds Better With U (featuring Mann)
2. Show Me
3. All Over Again
4. No Idea
5. Cover Girl
6. Love Me Love Me
7. If I Ruled The World (featuring Iyaz)
8. Invisible
9. Time of Your Life
10. Superstar
11. You're Not Alone
12. Elevate