Justin Bieber to Release 'Remixes' Album on Valentine's Day

Justin Bieber has announced the release of "Never Say Never - The Remixes," a seven-track album featuring collaborations with Rascal Flatts, Chris Brown and Usher. The album will hit stores on Valentine's Day (Feb. 14), three days after the pop star's 3D biopic, "Never Say Never," opens in theaters on Feb. 11.
Along with the previously released Jaden Smith collaboration "Never Say Never," the album will include four remixes: "That Should Be Me" featuring Rascal Flatts, "Somebody to Love" featuring Usher, "Up" featuring Chris Brown, and Kanye West's "Runaway Love" remix featuringRaekwon, which leaked online in August. "The Remixes" will also feature a live version of "Overboard" with fellow teen star Miley Cyrus, as well as "Born to Be Somebody," a new track penned by Diane Warren.