It's here! The iTunes pre-order for The Twilight Saga: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack launched today with four exclusive bonus songs, including an original song from Lupe Fiasco entitled “Solar Midnite.” As with all of the songs on the soundtrack, these bonus songs will be heard in The Twilight Saga: New Moon movie and are previously unreleased.

In addition, by pre-ordering the soundtrack through iTunes now, fans can immediately download Anya Marina’s “Satellite Heart.” The song debuted yesterday exclusively through MySpace, and you can listen to it at It's a really awesome track and we know you'll love it!

Visit to pre-order the album on iTunes. The Twilight Saga: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be available in stores and online October 20th.

For more information, visit and


  1. Death Cab for Cutie—Meet Me On the Equinox
  2. Band of Skulls—Friends
  3. Thom Yorke—Hearing Damage
  4. Lykke Li—Possibility
  5. The Killers—A White Demon Love Song
  6. Anya Marina—Satellite Heart
  7. Muse—I Belong To You (New Moon remix)
  8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent—Rosyln
  9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club—Done All Wrong
  10. Hurricane Bells—Monsters
  11. Sea Wolf—The Violet Hour
  12. OK Go—Shooting the Moon
  13. Grizzly Bear (w/ Victoria Legrand)—Slow Life
  14. Editors—No Sound But the Wind
  15. Alexandre Desplat—New Moon (The Meadow)

  1. Lupe Fiasco—Solar Midnite
  2. The Magic Numbers And Amadou & Mariam—All I Believe In
  3. APM Orchestra—Die Fledermaus—Duettino: Ach, ich darf nicht hin zu dir
  4. Death Cab for Cutie—Meet Me On the Equinox (music video)
  5. Ulg Bastlein—Wandrers Nachtlied II, Op. 96, No. 3, D.768 (pre-order only)